Geographical coverage

At present Shelter have 4 divisional offices for ongoing projects in Dhaka, Habigonj, Sirajgonj,
Moulavibazar and it extends its operation to another District is Mymensingh, Tangail, Rangamati,
Bandarbon, Brahmonbaria and Sunamgonj. Shelter working area coverage Total number of 8 District, 74 Upazila, 7 Pouroshaba and 407 Union Perished